Skip to Main Content
More >

Staff

 



County Clerk Jennifer Mortazavi
County Clerk

Jennifer Mortazavi
918-227-6304
jmortazavi@creekcountyonline.com  
   


First Deputy/Purchasing Agent Jana Thomas
First Deputy/Purchasing Agent

Jana Thomas
918-227-4909
jthomas@creekcountyonline.com 

   

Payroll position Tandra McClellan
Payroll

Tandra McClellan
918-227-6306
tmcclellan@creekcountyonline.com 

 



Purchasing Agent Assistant Kimberly Thomas

Land Records

Kimberly Thomas

918-227-6305
kthomas@creekcountyonline.com        

 

 

 

 

 

 


Data Entry Christi Williamson
Data Entry
Christi Williamson
918-227-6355

cwilliamson@creekcountyonline.com

 


Data Entry Lynn Wick
Data Entry
Lynn Wick
918-227-6302

lwick@creekcountyonline.com

 

Data Entry
Jeannie Long

 

 

 

 

 

 







Land Records Cynthia Howard
Land Records
Cynthia Howard
918-227-6303
choward@creekcountyonline.com