Image of creek county clerks building
Staff

IMG_9319e.jpg



image3.jpegCounty Clerk

Jennifer Mortazavi
918-227-6304
jmortazavi@creekcountyonline.com  
   


IMG_9334e.jpg
First Deputy/Purchasing Agent

Jana Thomas
918-227-4909
jthomas@creekcountyonline.com 

   

IMG_9358e.jpg
Payroll

Tandra McClellan
918-227-6306
tmcclellan@creekcountyonline.com 

 



image2.jpeg
Purchasing Agent Assistant

Kimberly Thomas
918-227-6305
kthomas@creekcountyonline.com        

 

 

 

 

 

 


image1.jpeg
Data Entry
Christi Williamson
918-227-6355


IMG_9332e.jpg
Data Entry
Lynn Wick
918-227-6302

Data Entry
Jeannie Long

 

 

 

 

Data Entry
Brandi Coffey
918-224-4084
bcoffey@creekcountyonline.com

 


IMG_9348e.jpg
Land Records
Hollie Hudson
918-227-6300
hhudson@creekcountyonline.com


IMG_9355e.jpg
School Records
Vickie Tucker
918-227-6331

IMG_9340e.jpg
Land Records
Cynthia Howard
918-224-6303
choward@creekcountyonline.com  

 

IMG_9322e.jpg