Skip to Main Content
More >

Staff

Full Staff in a group



County Clerk Jennifer Mortazavi
County Clerk

Jennifer Mortazavi
918-227-6304
jmortazavi@creekcountyonline.com  
   


First Deputy/Purchasing Agent Jana Thomas
First Deputy/Purchasing Agent

Jana Thomas
918-227-4909
jthomas@creekcountyonline.com 

   

Payroll position Tandra McClellan
Payroll

Tandra McClellan
918-227-6306
tmcclellan@creekcountyonline.com 

 



Purchasing Agent Assistant Kimberly Thomas
Purchasing Agent Assistant

Kimberly Thomas
918-227-6305
kthomas@creekcountyonline.com        

 

 

 

 

 

 


Data Entry Christi Williamson
Data Entry
Christi Williamson
918-227-6355


Data Entry Lynn Wick
Data Entry
Lynn Wick
918-227-6302

Data Entry
Jeannie Long

 

 

 

 

Data Entry
Brandi Coffey
918-224-4084
bcoffey@creekcountyonline.com

 


Land Records Hollie Hudson
Land Records
Hollie Hudson
918-227-6300
hhudson@creekcountyonline.com


School Records Vickie Tucker
School Records
Vickie Tucker
918-227-6331

Land Records Cynthia Howard
Land Records
Cynthia Howard
918-224-6303
choward@creekcountyonline.com  

 

Full staff outdoors in a group